NatGat3 Planning Archives – Call Recordings, Docs, Platforms

National Gathering Working Group Organizing Call Recordings
~ Click Date to Download ~

NGWG2014 Accountability and Transparency Call
Wed Sep 24 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Sep 10 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

NGWG2014 Planning Debrief
Wed Aug 27 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Aug 20 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Aug 13 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

NatGat2014 Planning
Wed Jul 30 2014 @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET coordinated with on ground organizer’s meeting.

Sun Jul 27 2014 @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Fri Jul 25 2014 @ 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET

Thu Jul 24 2014 @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET

Wed Jul 23 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Tue Jul 22 2014 @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET

Mon Jul 21 2014 @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Sun Jul 20 2014 @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Wed Jul 16 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Jul 9 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Jul 2 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Jun 25 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Jun 18 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Jun 11 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Jun 4 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed May 28 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed May 21 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed May 14 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed May 7 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Apr 30 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Apr 23 2014 @ 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET

Wed Apr 16 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Apr 9 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Apr 2 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Mar 26 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Mar 19 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Mar 12 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

NatGat3 Visioning Group
Wed Mar 5 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Feb 26 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Feb 19 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Feb 12 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Feb 5 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Wed Jan 29 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Fri Jan 24 2014 @ 12 PM PT/2 PM ET

Wed Jan 22 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Thu Jan 16, 2014 @ 12 PM PT/2 PM ET

Wed Jan. 15, 2014 @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Agenda & Notes

NatGat2014 Debrief Call Agenda & Notes: https://natgat2014.titanpad.com/95
Natgat2014 Planning Call Agenda: http://natgat2014.titanpad.com/4
NatGat2014 Planning Call NOTES: http://natgat2014.titanpad.com/7
Planning Call Notes 12-16-13: http://natgat2014.titanpad.com/1
pre-planning on Occupy Free Leonard Peltier calls: http://interoccupy.titanpad.com/23

Docs

Table of Contents: http://natgat2014.titanpad.com/46
Table of Contents – NON-TITAN: http://natgat2014.titanpad.com/51

Platforms

NATGAT2014 Hub: http://interoccupy.net/natgat2014/ or http://bit.ly/19E6Wuu

ONG Loomio
https://www.loomio.org/g/FbxnmrQ2/occupy-national-gathering-organizing-group

Social Media
Facebook
Page – Occupy National Gathering
https://www.facebook.com/OccupyNationalGathering
or http://on.fb.me/1aAWrq9

Events
Occupy National Gathering 2014 – July 31- Aug 3 – Sacramento, CA
https://www.facebook.com/events/453810788051926/
NY to CA Caravan-https://www.facebook.com/events/704367546245813/
Southern CA Caravan-https://www.facebook.com/events/738099372868401/

Groups
NatGat3 Planning Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/608059125975791/
NatGat3 Outreach
https://www.facebook.com/groups/617162701653104/
NatGat3 Media
https://www.facebook.com/groups/573275506081781/

Twitter
NATGAT2014@NATGAT2014
https://twitter.com/NATGAT2014
or – http://bit.ly/1bmlwWx
Hashtags: #Natgat3 #Natgat2014

Rebelmouse
Occupy National Gathering 2014
https://www.rebelmouse.com/ONG/

COMMONS.OCCUPY.COM
Occupy National Gathering 2014 – group
http://commons.occupy.com/groups/occupy-national-gathering-2014

YouTube (Nat Gat) – http://www.youtube.com/user/OccupyNatGat
http://bit.ly/19MS3Go