Ng2Kzoo News 5-20-13

 

Ng2Kzoo News 5-20-13

Moving right along, we will be blasting out a Press Release shortly!  Missed Occupy Love or Bidder 70? Dying to see Gasland II? – we are trying to connect all the dots and have them at the gathering!

The NGWG2013 encourages you to get involved in NatGat2 planning. Lots of plans underway. Help plan the gathering in Kalamazoo or a solidarity event locally to coincide with  the convergences, or invite stops along the Summer Tour of change, as we build from local actions to regional, national and global convergence.

Ways to help:
Spread the word among your networks local and global!

Endorse the Occupy National Gathering 2013  – Bring to your GA,WG or assembly!

2013 Proposal of Endorsement

We need immediate tech help! Website, WordPress.
Join working groups for Media, Admin, Outreach, Support, Facilitators, Translators, and Economic, Environmental, End War,  Media and Global Convergences.

Ways to Join In:
Register for NatGat2 Planning Call @ 8 PM ET Wednesdays

Subscribe to email lists  for Planning, Convergences, Summer Tour, Outreach, Support, Media, Discussion!

Join the Global conversation:

Via22 monthly mumble meetings 22 MAY, Wednesday @ Noon EDT, 4 PM GMT, Global May DeBrief

GlobalSkillXChange mumble meetings: Tuesdays @ 2PM ET, 7 PM UK  Contribute a skillshare or teach-in, Help Plan #GSX 8-9 June, London.

GlobalSquare (also known as Occupy the WSF initiative) mumble meetings. Last meeting 16 May 2 PM ET, 6PM GMT, 7PM UK. http://titanpad.com/globalsquare12

Convert to your local time here.

 

News or Contact:
Website
occupynationalgathering.net

InterOccupy Hub
http://interoccupy.net/natgat2

Social Media
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OccupyNationalGathering
Facebook Planning Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/206417166145796/?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Ng2Kzoo
RebelMouse: https://www.rebelmouse.com/ONG/

About jackiews

Occupied since 10-7-11.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *