Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/21/2017 - 06/22/2017
11:30 pm - 1:30 am

Category(ies)


Democracy Movements International Press Briefing for Asia & the Pacific

WHEN: Every Month on the third Thursday at 0330 GMT/UTC
India Standard Time, 9:00 AM IST
Day. for the Americas: The Wednesday before the third Thursday every month.
Times in USA/Canada: 11:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM. PST.

Find Current Event Here.
Register Here!

You are invited to join activists, advocates, and journalists as part of these special news briefings every month and keep up with developments for democracy in Asia and the Pacific regions. This press briefing and interviews are a joint project of Democracy Watch news, Democracy Watch organizations, and the International Collaborative Media Alliance, in cooperation with technical services from InterOccupy and Democracy Watch News. The teleconference also contributes segments to the podcast, Democracycast with updates provided by @dwatchnews and the regional news feed @dwmnews_aspac on Twitter, Facebook, and oximity.com

Register Here!

0 or save to your calendar iCal