Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/13/2016
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Category(ies)


Democracy Movements International Press Briefing: Africa, europe, & Middle East.
The Eastern Zone

Frequency: Monthly
Days: Second Tuesday of every month.

Time in Universal Time: 1600 GMT/UTC
Time converter: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Next Event:
Oct. 11 2016, 9:00 a.m. PT, 11:00.m. ET in USA/Canada, 1600 GMT/UTC, 6 p.m. CET.

Length of Call: Two Hours.

Hosts: Democracy Watch News, International Collaborative Media Alliance, Democracy Watch Media.

The regular press briefings provide an open forum for journalists to interview and receive reports from grassroots activists and advocates on issues affecting democracy, human rights, and good governance in the twenty-first century around the world, with particular focus on Europe, North Africa, the Caucuses, West and Central Asia.

Support Document: Coming soon. The document will be available continuously, not only during the calls.

0 or save to your calendar iCal