Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/11/2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Category(ies)


interoccupy-shoutDemocracy Movements International Press Briefing: Africa, Europe, & Middle East.

Frequency: Monthly
Days: Second Tuesday of every month.

Time in Universal Time: 1600 GMT/UTC
9:00 a.m. PT, 12:00 p.m. ET in USA/Canada, 1600 GMT/UTC, 6 p.m. CET

Time converter: http://www.thetimenow.com/time-zone-converter.php

Length of Call: Two Hours.

Find Current Call Here
Register Here

Hosts: Democracy Watch News, International Collaborative Media Alliance, Democracy Watch Media.

The regular press briefings provide an open forum for journalists to interview and receive reports from grassroots activists and advocates on issues affecting democracy, human rights, and good governance in the twenty-first century around the world, with particular focus on Europe, North Africa, the Caucuses, West and Central Asia.

Support Document: http://bit.ly/1BOb2yx. The document will be available continuously, not only during the calls.

Register Here

0 or save to your calendar iCal