Climate Strike Planning Call – Every Other Thurs. @ 9 PM ET/ 8pm CT/ 7pm MT/ 6pm PT

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/12/2015
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Category(ies)


Join the People's Climate Strike 2015

You are invited to be a part of a series of bi-weekly calls leading up to the People’s Climate Strike 2015 actions. These calls will happen every other Thursday beginning on July 9, 2015 at 9pm ET/ 8pm CT/ 7pm MT/ 6pm PT.

Register for this call here!

During this call series, People’s Climate Strike Organizers will be working on and promoting a collaborative action calendar leading up to the COP21 in Paris at the end of November, establishing and building working groups and finalizing goals and demands for 2015 action.
Please email globalclimateconvergence@gmail.com to add yourself to the mailing list.

Register for this call here!

More Info: http://globalclimateconvergence.org/2015/07/join-the-peoples-climate-strike-planning-calls/

0 or save to your calendar iCal

About jackiews

Occupied since 10-7-11.

Leave a Reply