The Guarani Kaiowa tribe in Brazil is engaged in an indigenous resistance with the Biofuel Industry which is Exterminating the Guarani Kaiowá people in Southern Brazil.

Read more here and here.

Our comrades in Barcelona (Spain) are launching a twitter campaign for tomorrow, Friday January 4th (2013)

All the information for the twitter campaign goes in the “working pad” here.

We are supposed to launch on the date pointed out at 10am UTC (5AM ET / 2AM PT), please confirm your local time here.

Please do not start before the agreed time, otherwise it will spoil the action.

Please pass this message on to your social media specialized groups, they will know what to do

We sincerely thank you for your support and happy new year!!

Tagged with →  
Share →

8 Responses to Show Solidarity with the Gurani Kaiowa Tribe via Twitter Tomorrow 1/4!

Leave a Reply