Map of #NMOS14 Vigils being held in the US 8/14 @ 7p Eastern / 6p Central / 5p Mountain / 4p Pacific

This is a map of all vigils being held for Michael Brown and all victims of police violence. They will meet on August 14, 2014 at 7pm EST/ 6 pm Central/ 5pm Mountain/ 4pm PT. Moment of silence will start at the 20 minute mark.

To identify each other and show solidarity, wear a red ribbon/cloth/bandana on your right arm at the vigils.

This information was pulled information from twitter as well as from the master facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/NMOS2014). I suggest following that if you want a live update on your facebook feed.

If you have any questions about the event, please ask them at the official facebook page or in the #NMOS14 tag on twitter.

If you have an event to add to this list, Please send to @feministajones on Twitter, who is organizing the main community page: http://Facebook.com/NMOS2014 and also feel free to tweet @foulspeech

Tagged with →  
Share →